Happy Thanksgiving 2012

And here we are, this time of year again. Didn’t we all just have Turkey and Stuffing and all the trimmings and didn’t we all take off with the Christmas shopping just a few months ago? It sure seems like it. Actually this year has flown by for me since I moved into my apartment in September. Even bef0re then it seemed to have passd rather quickly.

 Well Matt and I went shopping for necessities, not anything that we wanted. I needed to pick up some household stuff and tonight my sister and I are going to Wal-Mart so she can buy a few things that goes on sale and I get to buy some groceries. I am really tired tho. I may just as her to take me shopping tomorrow. I am not sure if I am going to really be coming home and putting groceries up at 10 or 11 tonight.

 We have a norther blowing in this weekend. Sounds great to me. We really need some cold cold weather to drive out these little gnats that are everywhere. I cannot even open my windows without those little suckers coming in. They are tinier than the holes in the mesh screen.

 Time for a nap. I gotta close my eyes for a little while….. TTYL

Leave a Reply

