America Has Spoken

President Barak Obama has one the Presidency once again for the United States Of America. The People Have Spoken.

I am alright with how things turned out. I am just tired of hearing it for the last year so I am glad that it is over.

Colorado passed the legal marijuana vote, and I am still waiting to hear how the gay marriage thing has turned out, but it can wait for tomorrow.

My computer crashed today and I have spent several hours working on it and listening rather than watch the election returns as I worked on my computer. Damn thing less than a month old and it has crashed 3 times. I am taking it back tomorrow for a brand new one. This one has to have some serious issues.

TTYL America…

Leave a Reply

