Why Does WordPress Like Picking On Me?

For over a half hour I could not log in to my account. I tried my password like 30 times and it refused to let me in. I even went back to some old passwords, but still I was not allowed in. So I shut the computer down, went into the kitcchen and made me a glass of coke, and came back to the computer trying to figure out just what I could do to at least read my blogs.

A fellow blogger (Hi Allen) showed up in my email and I read it, then for kicks and grins I tried to log back in and ta-da here I am…. And it is 2:41 in the morning and I am exhausted.

But…  wanted to share a few pictures from my sisters ATV Run this weekend. I am so glad that I did not go. This is not my idea of fun, but that is because I am a stick in the mud when it comes to really roughing it. I get cranky sleeping on the hard ground, no real bathrooms and lots of noise, and all of the rest of the stuff that you will see.

Leave a Reply

