Melt Down and I guess it is about time.

It has been a hard day. I am so afraid of getting hooked on pain pills that I have been weaning myself off the stuff and while I am doing this I am getting really stressed. I have cried several times for barely any reason and Karyn came home from lunch today and said… Suck it up mom…. I am trying to adjust, it is just too much for now.

 The kids have taken over my computer but soon I am going to get it back and spend hours playing.  TTYL

 

Leave a Reply

