I am up and off to a busy day

I have a dr. appt at 8:30 and as soon as that is over I am going to catch up with friends and then do some sight seeing. Actually I am just going to go over to the farmers market, and check out some of the little out of the way neat spots.  I wish I had brought my camera. It is the one thing that I usually keep in my computer bag and forgot to put back in the last time I took some pictures.

I don’t know what got me this morning, but I started sneezing and could not stop. The more I tried the more I sneezed. I think that all of the allergy’s decided to attack me at once.

Well I have no news, so I am headed to the shower and will catch up when I can.. TTYL

Leave a Reply

