My Charger and I

Hello my friends,
My laptop computer charger caught fire. Yes this is the 3rd charger in 2 years that has died. I am hoping to get another one soon, but in the mean time I am destined to use the library;s computer.
What can I tell you in the alloted 30 minutes that I have.
Isn’t that terrible?
I only have a half hour to check my email, play words with friends, post here and all of the other stuff I like to do.
So if I want to do anything else I guess I need to get off here and go and do it.
I know I will be at the library tuesday, wednesday and thursday of this week. Take care until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

