Hospital on New Years Eve

I am at the hospital because I am a diabetic and I have a big pain in my foot. So I thought that I Had better get it checked out and guess what…..? Pain is caused from a sore in between my toes that is really nasty and I did not know was there. I suppose I have been keeping it aggravated by toweling it dry. I am losing feeling in my feet now.

 That is not the only news… I have 3 blockages. I have a 67% blockage in my left leg. A 65% in my right leg and a blockage in my aorta. Surgery is scheduled late Feb or early March.,.. In the mean time they are coming in to give me some thing for pain so that they can clean and dress this wound.

 No dancing for me tonight…..

One thought on “Hospital on New Years Eve

Leave a Reply

