Trying to upload Pictures

I want to upload some pictures of my babies… Last time I tried I did not suceed. Here I am trying again. So what is the deal with my silly pics??? I am going to keep trying until I get it…

Well ok… so I have been able to get one pic downloaded…. But when I go back to get more it just sits there and does not do anything.

At any rate, this is Bandit… He is my sweetie pie for sure. He is a Swedish Elkhound and incredibly spoiled.

 

Spoiled Rotten

 

One thought on “Trying to upload Pictures

Leave a Reply

