How far will I go?

Finish What I Start?? Well Maybe….

Eight months of Amazon purchases

I am an avid reader and I enjoy most books, and I try to finish all that I start. It is a goal setter for me. With that said, I have to say that if I am not into the book by chapter 4, I will give it one more shot and if it has not gotten my attention by then I have to shut it and put it away.

I want to give my favorite author a chance to write something that may be different from their original style. My favorite author is very well rounded, and writes about everything from witches to normal people to vampires and gods and demi goddesses. I like to try and read them all.

I am currently reading a new author to me. Cathy Lamb and so far I love her style. I love her humor and I love how she describes her pain and hope. The book is called Henry's Sisters and it is a great read for me.

The one book that I have started and put down was an autobiography about Hillary Clinton. I love Hillary, but I just could not get into the book….

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

