How to Spend $1000 in an Hour

Money Hunny!!

Taco Bell

Oh I can spend that cash and not really blow it… or at least all of it.

1. I would pay my phone bill up for the entire year. That leaves me $500.00 to play with.

2. I would have my computer updated and buy a program that I need for it.

3. I would either buy some new towels or a new comfortor set.

If I have anything left I would go to Taco Bell and eat one of everything!! LOL

I do not have any fast food places in my area. The nearest one is over 40 miles away, so I would enjoy my feast.

So for the most part, I didn't blow my free $1000.00.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

