Romancing The Pen

May I have a word?

Vintage stationary, old letters, stacks of old stamps and an antique pen

I am sending a handwritten letter this week to a friend for her birthday and I received a letter from a dear friend in the mail last week.

Days before I had a computer, I would sit down every day and write a letter. I love letter writing and would do it more often but my hands are not as steady with a pen and my eyes blur without my glasses and it irritates me that my glasses keep slipping off my nose!

Ahhh but I do so love receiving a real honest how are you doing letter the old fashioned way.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

