My Stress Level

Stressed out??? Who Me?? Yeah Buddy!

LUCKY STRIKE, GIRL IN RED”

Am I stressed out??? What kind of a question is that? The whole world is stressed out one way or another.

Let's see…. What do you think?

1. I have no job.

2. I have 25 cents to my name.

3. My phone gets shut off on he 19th.

4. My water gets shut off on the 20th.. I might get a grace period but I will not hold my breath.

5. My insurance on my car is due at midnight on the 20th….

6.My electricity is past due. I have til the 20th on that one too.

7. I am almost out of firewood….

And I am doing well. I have friends who are very sick battleing cancer, I have friends who are laid off, I have friends who are having it far worse than I am..

I am a survivor, I may be stressed, but I will be alright…. YES I WILL…

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

