Defining the Word Friend

My Friend, My Self…

This is for you my dear friends, thanks for all your kind and generous support! I will be back on flickr on the 9th of August 2010. Have all a wonderful time ahead! Thank you all so much! My Graditude and warm wishes to you all my friends! 🙂

There is no one word in the language of love to describe a friend. A friend is just another part of your soul, the air you breathe, the laughter in their eyes at something amusing, the tears they share for your sadness, the love they feel for you. The love that you feel for them. I cannot find a single word to describe that. I just hope I am as good of a friend to my friends that they are to me.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

