Brains or Beauty?

Intelligence Rules!!

Man with book sitting in chair

Beauty is only skin deep. And after a while your looks are going to fly south unless you have the money for cosmetic surgery, botox and a zillion other things. I am not into the beautiful/good looking business. I think that it is all hype.

I am happy the way that God made me. I think that we all should have certain goals in life to take care of our bodies and we should always have good hygene and groom ourselves to be presentable.

I like to believe that I am a life long student because every day I find out something that I did not know. I will never be an genious, and I wouldn't want to be, but I believe that we will never stop learning unless we just stop living.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

