The Funniest Thing I've Ever Heard a Child Say

Finger Licking Good

Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC)

When my daughter was between three and four I had put in a really busy day and it was late so I decided to stop for a bucket of chicken for dinner. It was just one of those impulse moves and when my daughter saw me pulling into KFC she started clapping her hands….. "Oh Mommy I just Love Turkey Fried Chicken."

To this day when she says she wants chicken I ask her if she wants it Turkey Fried.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

