The Beginning of My Memoir

Life is like Time in a Bottle

Sometimes as I walk along the sands of Life, I wonder what life would have been like if I had walked into my goals and dreams instead of just wishing.

If I had it all to do over again, would I have made the same choices in Love, Family and Career?

Would I have finshed school, headed into a career or would I have chosen as I did to raise my children first?

Would I have chosen a different man in my life to be my marriage partner or would I have looked a little harder and not settled for what I thought that I had to have verses what I wanted and needed?

The truth is that there is not a Genie in a bottle and I don't get three wishes. I know that I am the one that has to make those wishes and it is I that has to see that they come true.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

