In defense of my vice: chocolate candy

My Love Affair ummm (addiction)

Holding Big Chocolate Peanut Butter Candy Cup free creative commons

How does anyone start an addiction. I took one bite and fell in love. I love chocolate in all forms. From the creamy fudge to the velvet texture of chocolate cake. It matters little what form it takes. All I have to know is it contains chocolate. In drinks…. Yahoo's are never turned down and I will choose hot chocolate over coffee any cold and snowy day/night.

Why would I quit? Honey there is not any reason I can think of in this life or the next life that would get me to quit. In fact in my next life I plan to come back as a chocolate candy maker.

Leave a Reply

