To Blog or Not to Blog

I think that I am going to give up blogging because I never have anything interesting to say these days and I have no readers anyway and I should face it, who wants to read something from someone who never has anything good to write about.

 Maybe it would be different if I actually had the internet and could connect when good things happen in my life that I could blog about, but it would cost me a small fortune to get internet where I am and I am never at home anyway.

 And no one wants to hear the sad stuff going on in my life, and I can understand that too because everyone has their own sadness to deal with and not go to my blog and hear more whine.

 And so untill I get out of this funk…… I am going to keep to myself and withdraw. If anybody even cares that is………

Leave a Reply

