I want to go to Paris!

I found this picture in a magazine and I fell in love with it. It reminds me of when I was a little girl and I would watch the old time black and white movies. I loved them all. Today I can still feel the butterflies in my stomach as the hero kissed the heroine, swept her off of her feet and promised her forever with a kiss.

I have always wanted to go to Paris. This picture screams Paris to me, and I think of my dream to someday go there.

 I really don’t have that much to say, but want to take advantage of the free time that I have on the internet. I am at a friends and he is nice enough to let me hang out and use his wireless…. Yeah buddy!

 It is still cold out, but everyday has been a little warmer. I cannot wait for spring and time to do some gardening. I have visions of roses, cannas, rosemary, heather, petunias and marygolds, an herb garden, a little veggies thrown in here and there.

 I really do want to put in some nice bell peppers, and of course tomatoes and cucumbers, some onions, and all kinds of little things that make a salad great!

 Well I gotta go. Time to go home. I never did get to watch that movie today. Maybe tomorrow….

Leave a Reply

