OOOOHHHH!!!

OOOOUUUUCCCCHHHH I have an ULCER and it is hurting really bad. I wake up in the middle of the night and my stomach is burning and I think that I am DYING. So I am making an appointment to see my dr. and hopefully I can see him before March.

 Looks like Brad and Deanna are moving to California and my heart hurts because of Alex. I never dreamed that the 3 week vacation would turn into move out there. But it is for the best if they can get on there feet.

 Sorry to rush, but I have too right now. Soon I plan to have the internet. I am soooo bored with out it.

Leave a Reply

