Sooo Tired


I am exhausted and ready for an early night, but it isn’t happening for me. I still have to cook supper and then I have to do dishes and finish my laundry, the list never truely ends.

 Little Nathan, my child, Graduates tomorrow. Or I should say that he walks the stage tomorrow and finishes everything in March. He is coming to see me and I am so excited for that.  I have such high hopes for my children. I wish that I could do more to help them.

 I know that I have not posted much these days, but it has been a rather sad time for me. Ask me what is wrong and I can tell you that NOT having the internet is one of my problems, but it is more than that. It is worrying about the kids, worrying about my car, worrying about my grandkids, never having money to send to them or do things to help them.

 Some days I just don’t want to get up running even tho I know that I have too, Like right now, I want to stay on the internet and I can’t because I have to go and run another errand. Always something. Be back when I can…..

My Heart HURTS


For my friend Kathy, who was just diagnosed with Breast Cancer. I am thinking of her and want to support her and let her know that she is not alone. But I don’t think that she will let me help because she is such a strong person. I still want her to know that today I am thinking of her, and today I am going to be sending great wishes her way.