Bedroom Theme

So I am trying to upload a picture of a picture that I want to hang in mybedroom. I am going with a French theme and I love this picture and I hope that I can post it, but I am not going to hold my breath, but I really really wish that I had more time so that I could spend learning these things.

 I am tired this morning and I snuck off to the library only because I have to go to the laundry mat and do laundry. I have a new washer and a dryer, but it isn’t hooked up yet so I get to make a trip to the laundry. Isn’t that exciting??? Well it is really boring here, but ohhhh well.

 Deanna and the baby made it fine to Sacramento and so I am happy that they are there and out of the air. I talked to Laurie this morning. She went back to the doctor yesterday and she is doing fine. I am happy to hear that.

 Well I hate to rush, but Laundry awaits. Hope my picture shows up. Later…..

Leave a Reply

