Christmas Cookie Receipe

 I love Christmas. It is my favorite holiday. I love gift wrapping and all the ribbons and bows, decorating the tree and all the secrets that come with Christmas. I love it all. The cookies, and cakes and icing. I love decorating my house and looking at the lights twinkle and listening to Christmas Carols, and I especially love the look of AWE on the faces of my kids, and friends and even those that I buy for that I don’t really know all that well.

 I am not a baker, except for Christmas and I am going to share my easiest and best cookie receipe ever…….

 Peanut Butter Cookies

 1 cup peanut butter (Creamy works best)

1 cup of sugar

1 egg

1 cap of vanilla extract

Mix well and roll into small balls and place on cookie sheet.  Press with a fork lightly and bake at 350 until golden brown.

 This is a very simple receipe and we bake dozens of them for the holidays…… Enjoy

Leave a Reply

